Table of Contents
NFB Icon
Back
Next

 

NFB State Conventions for the Remainder of 2008

State conventions offer opportunities to visit exhibitions, hear interesting speakers, meet other NFB members, and learn from blindness-related programming. For more information contact the NFB Affiliate Action Office at (410) 659-9314.

Virginia
Frederic Schroeder
fschroeder@sks.com
703-319-9226
October 24-26
Fredericksburg
Hospitality House

Rhode Island
Richard Gaffney
richard.gaffney@nfbri.org
401-433-2606
October 25
Warwick
Crowne Plaza

Indiana
Ron Brown
rb15@iquest.net
317-205-9226
October 31-Nov 2
Indianapolis
Marriott Hotel

Kansas
Donna Wood
donnajwood@cox.net
316-721-3887
October 31-Nov 2
Euphoria
TBD

New York
Carl Jacobsen
office@nfbny.com
718-567-7821
October 31-Nov 2
Niagara Falls
Days Inn

Nevada
William Harmon, Jr.
nfbofnevada@email.com
702-646-3190
October 31-Nov 2
Reno
Meadowland Ct.

Ohio
Barbara Pierce
bbpierce@pobox.com
440-775-2216
October 31-Nov 2
Columbus
Ramada Plaza

Washington
Michael Freeman
k7uij@panix.com
360-576-5965
October 31-Nov 2
Everett
Holiday Inn

Connecticut
Alfonse DeLucia
info@nfbct.org
860-289-1971
November 1-2
East Hartford
TBD

Colorado
Scott LaBarre
slabarre@labarrelaw.com
303-504-5979
November 6-9
Colorado Springs
Crowne Plaza

Pennsylvania
James Antonacci
president@nfbp.org
215-988-0888
November 7-9
Middletown
Best Western

New Jersey
Joe Ruffalo
nfbnj@yahoo.com
973-743-0075
November 7-9
Clarke
Crowne Plaza

Wisconsin
John Fritz
johnfritz@centurytel.net
608-758-4800
November 7-9
Madison
Best Western

Oregon
Elizabeth Rousseau-Rooney
nfboforegon@frontiernet.net
541-592-3336
November 7-9
Medford
Red Lion Hotel

Maryland
Michael Gosse
mgosse@nfbmd.org
410-558-0616
November 14-16
Ocean City
Carousel Hotel

Michigan
Fred Wurtzel
f.wurtzel@comcast.net
517-482-1800
November 14-16
Lansing
Holiday Inn South

Puerto Rico
Alpidio Rolon
arguza@attglobal.net
787-752-8494
November 15
San Juan
Holiday Inn