Blue National Organization of Parents of Blind Children Logo

The NOPBC Board

Carlton Walker, President
Boiling Springs, PA
Phone: (717) 658-9894
E-mail: nopbcpres@ gmail.com OR
carltonwalker@gmail.com

Julie Ledford
UT
(801) 455-3934
E-mail: upbcmail@gmail.com

Andrea Beasley
First Vice-President
Janesville, WI
Phone: (608) 563-4708
E-mail: abeasley@jb11.net

Bill Cucco
NJ
Phone: (201) 602-6318
E-mail: wcucco@verizon.net

Kim Cunningham
Second Vice-President
Houston, TX
Phone: (713) 501-9659
E-mail: kim@gulfimagesphoto.com

Rosina Foster
MO
Phone:
E-mail: colemangirly@yahoo.com

Pamela Gebert
Secretary
AK
Phone: (907) 242-5941
E-mail: spgebert@alaska.net

Teresa Graham
MD
Phone:  (443) 557-8696
E-mail: teresagraham3@gmail.com

Pat Renfranz, Treasurer
Salt Lake City, UT
Phone: (801) 599-3557
E-mail: dblair2525@msn.com

Stephanie Kieszak-Holloway
Atlanta, GA
Phone:  (404) 371-1000, ext. 31
E-mail: president@gopbc.org

Barbara Cheadle, President Emerita
Catonsville, MD
Phone: (443) 900-5549
E-mail: bacheadle@msn.com

Belinda Martinez
NV
Phone: (775) 771-0567
E-mail: belybebe@yahool.com

Jean Bening
Arlington, MN
Phone: (507) 380-9115
E-mail: ajmbening@myclearwave.net

Holly Miller
Oceanport, NJ
Phone: (732) 610-5478
E-mail: hollym12@gmail.com

Laura Bostick
LA
Phone: (201) 602-6318
E-mail: laura.l.bostick@gmail.com

Sandra Oliver
TX
Phone: (201) 602-6318
E-mail: Sandra.Oliver@ey.com

NOPBC Home | Back to Top

 

If you have any comments, questions, or suggestions for the NOPBC pages, please send an e-mail to nopbcpres@gmail.com with "NOPBC Web site" in the subject.