State Presidents List in State Order

* denotes preferred number

ALABAMA
Barbara Manuel
896 Parliament Court
Mobile, AL 36695
Phone: 251-656-5165
Email: nfbal.president@gmail.com

ALASKA
Bonnie Lucas
8120 Berry Patch Drive
Anchorage, Alaska  99502
Phone: 907-301-6808
Email: lucas.bonnie@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Donald Porterfield
5147 East Circulo Las Cabanas
Tucson, AZ  85711
NFB of AZ: 888-899-6322
Email: nfb.az.president@gmail.com

ARKANSAS
Terry Sheeler
7 East Boulder Creek Boulevard
#109
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Home: 479-582-0091
Email: tosheeler@cox.net
Website: http://www.nfbar.org

CALIFORNIA
Tim Elder
4226 Castanos Street
Fremont, CA 94536
Phone: 916-382-0372
Email: president@nfbcal.org

COLORADO
Scott LaBarre
1660 S. Albion St., Suite 918
Denver, CO  80222
*Work: 303-504-5979
Email: slabarre@labarrelaw.com

CONNECTICUT
Maryanne Melley
NFB of CT Outreach Office
477 Connecticut Blvd., Suite 217
East Hartford, Connecticut 06108
*NFB of CT: 860-289-1971
Phone: 860-212-5549
Email: mvcmelley@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Kathryn Bottner
24 Monterry Drive
Newark, Delaware 19713
Phone: 302-368-2963
Cell: 302-528-2621
Email: kat.bottner@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Shawn M. Callaway
NFB of DC
P.O. Box 29141
Washington, D.C. 20017
Home: 202-352-1511
Email: callaway.shawn@gmail.com

FLORIDA
Denise Valkema
11551 S.W. 90th Street
Miami, FL  33176
Cell: 305-972-8529
Email: valkemadenise@aol.com

GEORGIA
Dorothy Griffin
1696 W. Caribaea Trail SE
Atlanta, GA 30316-4440
NFB of GA: 404-371-1000
Email: dgriffin@nfbga.org
Website: www.nfbga.org

HAWAII
Virgil Stinnett/Vice President
2943 Kalakaua Avenue
Apartment 304
Honolulu, HI  96815-4606
*NFB OF HI: 808-595-6123
Home: 808-921-7237
Email: 808virgil@gmail.com

IDAHO
Dana Ard
1320 E. Washington St.
Boise, ID  83712
Phone: 208-345-3906
Email: president@nfbidaho.org

ILLINOIS
Denise Avant
3410 N. Lake Shore Dr., Apt. 4L
Chicago, IL  60657-2813
Cell: 773-991-8050
Email: davant1958@gmail.com

INDIANA
Ron Brown
6010 Winnpeny Lane
Indianapolis, IN  46220-5253
*NFB OF IN: 317-205-9226
Email: rb15@iquest.net

IOWA
Scott Van Gorp
P.O. Box 93071
Des Moines, IA  50393
*Cell: 515-720-5282
Email: scott.nfbi@gmail.com

KANSAS
Tom Page
120 East 1st Street, Apt. 3C
Wichita, KS  67202
Cell: 316-734-4839
Email: topage@swbell.net

KENTUCKY
Cathy Jackson
210 Cambridge Dr.
Louisville, KY  40214-2809
Home: 502-366-2317
Email: cathyj1949@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Pam Allen
605 University Blvd.
Ruston, LA  71270-4862
NFB OF LA: 318-251-1511
*Work: 318-251-2891
Email: pallen@louisianacenter.org

MAINE
Leon Proctor, Jr.
33 Morse Avenue
Lewiston, Maine  04240
Phone: 207-212-1455
Email: leonproctorjr@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Ronza Othman
15 Charles Plaza
Apt 3002
Baltimore, MD 21201
Cell: 443-426-4110
Email: President@nfbmd.org

MASSACHUSETTS
Amy Ruell 
22 Cottage Park Ave.
Unit 8
Cambridge, MA 02140
NFB of MA: 617-752-1116
Email: aruell@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Michael Powell
29619 Fox Run Circle
Warren, MI  48092
Phone: 586-754-1325
Email: mpowell7583@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA
Ryan Strunk
100 East 22nd St.
Minneapolis, MN  55404
*NFB OF MN: 612-872-9363
Email: president@nfbmn.org

MISSISSIPPI
Patrina Pendarvis
P.O. Box 1515
Jackson, MS 39215-1515
Cell: 601-540-6308
Email: president.nfbms@gmail.com

MISSOURI
Shelia Wright
7928 N.W. Milrey Drive
Kansas City, MO  64152
*Home: 816-741-6402
Email: sbwright95@gmail.com

MONTANA
Jim Marks
309 Westwind Way
Helena, MT 59602
Home: 406-438-1421
Email: president@nfbofmt.org

NEBRASKA
Amy Buresh
411 North 75th
Lincoln, NE  68505
Home: 402-440-4722
Email: amy.buresh74@gmail.com

NEVADA
Terri Rupp
10587 Santerno Street
Las Vegas, NV 89141
Phone: 702-524-0835
Email: terri.rupp@gmail.com
Website: www.nfbnevada.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Cassandra McKinney
12 Summer St., Apt. A
Keene, NH 03431
Home: 603-357-4080
Email: cemcnabb21@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Joe Ruffalo
254 Spruce St.
Bloomfield, NJ  07003-3644
Home: 973-743-0075
Email: nfbnj1@verizon.net

NEW MEXICO
Adelmo Vigil
700 New York Ave.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Home: 575-921-5422
Email: nfbnewmexicopresident@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Michael P. Robinson
573 Delaware Road
Buffalo, New York 14223
*NFB of NY: 716-222-3632 (716-222-3NFB)
Email: president@nfbny.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Sharon Weddington
137 Kristens Court Dr.
Mooresville, NC  28115
Cell: 704-302-7308
Email: weddington.sharon@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Milton Ota
4273 Coventry Drive S.
Unit E
Fargo, ND  58104-4498
Cell: 701-731-0511
Email: mota1252@gmail.com

OHIO
Richard Payne
1019 Wilmington Avenue
Apartment 43
Kettering, OH 45420
Phone: 937-396-5573
Email: rchpay7@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
Jeannie Massay
505 Baker Street
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: 405-600-0695
Email: Jeannie.massay@nfbok.org

OREGON
Carla McQuillan
5005 Main St.
Springfield, OR  97478
NFB of OR: 541-653-9153
Work: 541-726-6924
Email: president@nfb-oregon.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Lynn Heitz
1500 Walnut St., Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA  19102
Cell: 215-208-7582
Home: 215-547-8073
Email: lynnelaine2@verizon.net

PUERTO RICO
Alpidio Rolón
PO Box 9023531
Old San Juan Station
San Juan, PR  00902-3531
Home: 787-781-9071
Email: arguza@attglobal.net

RHODE ISLAND
Grace Pires
69 Fourth St.
East Providence, RI 02914
NFB OF RI: 401-433-2606
Email: silvara@cox.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
Frank Coppel
847 Jefferson Street
West Columbia, SC  29169
NFB OF SC: 803-254-3777
Home: 803-796-8662
*Cell: 803-237-5011
Email: frankcoppel@att.net

SOUTH DAKOTA
Kenneth Rollman
903 Fulton St.
Rapid City, SD  57701
NFB OF SD: 605-721-3311
Email: gatorbumps@rushmore.com

TENNESSEE
Christina Clift
4824 Tamarack Drive
Millington, TN 38053
Cell: 901-481-6180
Email: president@nfbtn.org

TEXAS
Norma Crosby
1600 E. Highway 6, Suite 215
Alvin, TX 77511
NFB of TX: 281-968-7733
Email: ncrosby@nfbtx.org
Website: nfbtx.org

UTAH
Everette Bacon
266 Elizabeth Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Cell: 801-631-8108
Work: 801-323-4372
Email: baconev@yahoo.com

VERMONT
Moe Cook
155 Butternut Ridge Drive
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: 802-989-0217
Email: moecookjr@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Tracy Soforenko
1511 N. Jackson Street
Arlington, VA  22201
Phone: 202-285-4595
Email: tracy.soforenko@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Marci Carpenter
3200 California Ave., SW, Apt. 35
Seattle, WA  98116-3361
Cell: 206-604-5507
Email: mjc59@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Sheri Koch
833 Chappell Road
Charleston, WV  25304
Phone: 304-993-5103
Email: skochnfbwv@gmail.com

WISCONSIN
John Fritz
27824 Nuthatch Rd.
Kendall, WI  54638
*NFB of WI: 608-622-7632
Email: president@nfbwis.org

WYOMING
Janet Smith
Phone: 208-284-9942
Email: mshilander@wbaccess.net