State Presidents List in State Order

* denotes preferred number

ALABAMA
Joy Harris
5209 Sterling Glen Dr.
Pinson, AL 35126-7612
Home: 205-520-9979
Cell: 205-515-5220
Email: joy.harris@dwx.com

ALASKA
Jim Burton
1169 Hess Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99709-3812
Home: 907-479-6118
Cell: 907-322-8400
Email: jnhburton@gci.net

ARIZONA
Bob Kresmer
9014 East Bellevue St.
Tucson, AZ  85715-5652
Home: 520-733-5894
Email: krezguy@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Terry Sheeler
2360 Wedington Dr.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Home: 479-582-0091
Email: tosheeler@cox.net

CALIFORNIA
Mary Willows
3934 Kern Court
Pleasanton, CA  94588
Home: 925-462-8575
Email: mwillows@sbcglobal.net

COLORADO
Scott LaBarre
1660 S. Albion St., Suite 918
Denver, CO  80222
*Work: 303-504-5979
Email: slabarre@labarrelaw.com

CONNECTICUT
Edward Shaham
4 Brighton Road
West Hartford, CT  06117
Phone: 860-597-3210
Email: personal.edward@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Debbie Briddell
1300 S. Farmview Dr., Apt. M12 
Dover, DE 19904
Home: 302-734-1492
Cell: 302-241-7096
Email: president88@nfbdelaware.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Shawn M. Callaway
NFB of DC, c/o Robert Ash
P.O. Box 29141
Washington, D.C. 20017
Home: 202-352-1511
Email: callaway.shawn@gmail.com

FLORIDA
Denise Valkema
14919 S.W. 90th Terrace
Miami, FL  33196-1463
Cell: 305-972-8529
Email: valkemadenise@aol.com

GEORGIA
Garrick Scott
315 West Ponce de Leon Ave., Ste. 801
Decatur, GA 30030
Cell: 404-246-5393
Work: 404-371-1000
Email: gscott@nfbga.org
Website: www.nfbga.org

HAWAII
Nani Fife
P.O. Box 4372
Honolulu, HI  96812-4372
NFB OF HI: 808-595-6123
*Home: 808-391-1214
Email: nanifife@aol.com

IDAHO
Dana Ard
1320 E. Washington St.
Boise, ID  83712
Phone: 208-345-3906
Email: danalynard@q.com

ILLINOIS
Denise Avant
3410 N. Lake Shore Dr., Apt. 4L
Chicago, IL  60657-2813
Cell: 773-991-8050
Email: davant1958@gmail.com

INDIANA
Ron Brown
6010 Winnpeny Lane
Indianapolis, IN  46220-5253
*NFB OF IN: 317-205-9226
Home: 317-466-7742
Work: 317-327-3923
Cell: 317-213-7031
Email: rb15@iquest.net

IOWA
Donna Prime
1486 S. 1st Avenue, No. 5
Iowa City, IA  52240
Home: 319-321-8769
Email: dprime@mchsi.com

KANSAS
Tom Page
120 East 1st Street, Apt 3C
Wichita, KS  67202
Cell: 316-734-4839
Email: topage@swbell.net

KENTUCKY
Cathy Jackson
210 Cambridge Dr.
Louisville, KY  40214-2809
Home: 502-366-2317
Email: cathyj1949@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Pam Allen
605 University Blvd.
Ruston, LA  71270-4862
NFB OF LA: 318-251-1511
Home: 318-251-3375
*Work: 318-251-2891
Email: pallen@louisianacenter.org

MAINE
Leon Proctor, Jr.
33 Morse Avenue
Lewiston, Maine  04240
Phone: 207-212-1455
Email: leonproctorjr@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Sharon Maneki
9013 Nelson Way
Columbia, MD  21045-5148
Phone: 410-715-9596
Email: nfbmd@earthlink.net

MASSACHUSETTS
Amy Ruell 
9 Quail Run
Hingham, MA 02043
Cell: 617-752-1116
Email: aruell@nfbma.org

MICHIGAN
Larry Posont
7189 Connors Rd.
Munising, MI 49862
Cell: 313-727-3546
Email: president.nfb.mi@gmail.com

MINNESOTA
Jennifer Dunnam
100 East 22nd St.
Minneapolis, MN  55404
*NFB OF MN: 612-872-9363
Cell: 612-203-2738
Email: jennifer.dunnam1829@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI
Sam Gleese
268 Lexington Ave.
Jackson, MS  39209-5431
Home: 601-969-3352
Cell: 601-259-7321
Work: 601-960-1863
Email: sgleese@city.jackson.ms.us

MISSOURI
Gary Wunder
3910 Tropical Lane
Columbia, MO  65202-6205
*Home: 573-874-1774
Email: gwunder@earthlink.net

MONTANA
Joy Breslauer
3105 4th Ave. S
Great Falls, Montana 59405-3331
Home: 406-454-3096
Cell: 406-750-2196
Email: bjb5757@bresnan.net

NEBRASKA
Amy Buresh
6210 Walker Ave.
Lincoln, NE  68507-2468
Home: 402-465-5468
Email: amy.buresh74@gmail.com

NEVADA
Kimie Beverly
6955 N. Durango Dr., Suite 1115-356
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Cell: 702-285-6672
Email: kimie.beverly@gmail.com
Website: www.nfbnevada.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Cassandra McKinney
12 Summer St., Apt. A
Keene, NH 03431
Home: 603-357-4080
Cell: 603-903-5855
Email: cemcnabb21@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Joe Ruffalo
254 Spruce St.
Bloomfield, NJ  07003-3644
Home: 973-743-0075
Email: nfbnj1@verizon.net

NEW MEXICO
Adelmo Vigil
700 New York Ave.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Home: 575-434-8391
Email: avigil74@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Carl Jacobsen
P.O. Box 205666 Sunset Station
Brooklyn, NY  11220
*NFB of NY: 718-567-7821
Home: 718-492-5871
Email: office@nfbny.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Sharon Weddington
137 Kristens Court Dr.
Mooresville, NC  28115
Cell: 704-302-7308
Email: weddington.sharon@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Amber Kraft
2010 Xavier St., Apt. 309
Bismarck, ND  58501
Home: 701-572-3477
Cell: 701-390-3482
Email: amber.r.kraft@gmail.com

OHIO
Eric Duffy
P.O. Box 82055
Columbus, OH 43202
Phone: 614-935-6965
Email: peduffy63@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
Jeannie Massay
457 N. Blackwelder
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Phone: 405-600-0695
Email: Jeannie.massay@nfbok.org

OREGON
Carla McQuillan
5005 Main St.
Springfield, OR  97478
NFB of OR: 541-653-9153
Email: president@nfb-oregon.org

PENNSYLVANIA
James Antonacci
1500 Walnut St., Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA  19102
NFB of PA: 215-988-0888
Home: 215-659-4359
Email: president@nfbp.org

PUERTO RICO
Alpidio Rolón
PO Box 9023531
Old San Juan Station
San Juan, PR  00902-3531
Home: 787-781-9071
Email: arguza@attglobal.net

RHODE ISLAND
Grace Pires
69 Fourth St.
East Providence, RI 02914
NFB OF RI: 401-433-2606
Cell: 401-241-8719
Email: silvara@cox.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
Parnell Diggs
2584 S. Hwy. 17 Business
Garden City, SC  29576
NFB OF SC: 803-254-3777
Home: 843-215-9056
Work: 843-492-7411
*Cell: 843-267-2018
Email: parnell@twc.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Kenneth Rollman
903 Fulton St.
Rapid City, SD  57701
NFB OF SD: 605-721-3311
Email: gatorbumps@rushmore.com

TENNESSEE
James Brown
4113 Tea Garden Way
Antioch, TN 37379-3628
Cell: 615-681-8484
Email: nfb.tennessee@gmail.com

TEXAS
Norma Crosby
19596 Highway 35, Unit 1
Alvin, TX 77511-1748
NFB of TX: 512-323-5444
Cell: 979-583-6344
Email: ncrosby@nfbtx.org
Website: http://www.nfb-texas.org/

UTAH
Mr. Everette Bacon
1751 Park St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Cell: 801-631-8108
Work: 801-323-4372
Email: baconev@yahoo.com

VERMONT
Brett Hess
P.O. Box 1043
Milton, Vermont  05468
Phone: 802-730-6537
Email: ibretthess@aol.com

VIRGINIA
Michael Kasey
1305 Prince Edward St.
Fredericksburg, VA  22401
Phone: 540-760-3885
Email: michaelgkasey@verizon.net

WASHINGTON
Marci Carpenter
3200 California Ave., SW, Apt. 35
Seattle, WA  98116-3361
Cell: 206-604-5507
Email: mjc59@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Charlene Smyth
401 E. Olive St., Apt. 1-A
Bridgeport, WV  26330
Cell: 304-841-1111
Email: cs.nfbwv@frontier.com

WISCONSIN
John Fritz
27824 Nuthatch Rd.
Kendall, WI  54638
*NFB of WI: 608-758-4800
Cell: 608-387-0494
Email: johnfritz66@gmail.com

WYOMING
Richard Reed
6611 King Salmon Drive
Casper WY, 82604
Cell: 307-315-3648
Email: rreed@wyoassist.com