State Presidents List in State Order

* denotes preferred number

ALABAMA
Joy Harris
5209 Sterling Glen Dr.
Pinson, AL 35126-7612
Home: 205-520-9979
Cell: 205-515-5220
E-mail: joy.harris@dwx.com

ALASKA
Jim Burton
1169 Hess Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99709-3812
Home: 907-479-6118
Cell: 907-322-8400
E-mail: jnhburton@gci.net

ARIZONA
Bob Kresmer
9014 East Bellevue St.
Tucson, AZ  85715-5652
Home: 520-733-5894
E-mail: krezguy@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Terry Sheeler
2360 Wedington Dr.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Home: 479-582-0091
E-mail: tosheeler@cox.net

CALIFORNIA
Mary Willows
3934 Kern Court
Pleasanton, CA  94588
Home: 925-462-8575
E-mail: mwillows@sbcglobal.net

COLORADO
Scott LaBarre
1660 S. Albion St., Suite 918
Denver, CO  80222
*Work: 303-504-5979
E-mail: slabarre@labarrelaw.com

CONNECTICUT
Beth Rival
477 Connecticut Blvd., Ste. 217
East Hartford, CT  06108
*NFB OF CT: 860-289-1971
Home: 860-828-8378
E-mail: erival@comcast.net

DELAWARE
Lynne Majewski
2215 Bradmoor Rd. 
Wilmington, DE 19803
Home: 302-652-6761
E-mail: lynne.majewski@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Shawn M. Callaway
NFB of DC, c/o Robert Ash
P.O. Box 29141
Washington, D.C. 20017
Home: 202-352-1511
E-mail: callaway.shawn@gmail.com

FLORIDA
Dan Hicks
504 S. Armenia Ave., #1319-B
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-254-8249
Cell: 813-943-5544
E-mail: danjhicks@yahoo.com

GEORGIA
Garrick Scott
315 West Ponce de Leon Ave., Ste. 801
Decatur, GA 30030
Cell: 404-246-5393
Work: 404-371-1000
E-mail: gscott@nfbga.org
Web site: www.nfbga.org

HAWAII
Nani Fife
P.O. Box 4372
Honolulu, HI  96812-4372
NFB OF HI: 808-595-6123
*Home: 808-391-1214
E-mail: nanifife@aol.com

IDAHO
Elsie Dickerson
211 North 70 East
Malad City, ID  83252
*Home: 208-766-2266
Cell: 208-241-6030
E-mail: elsiedickerson@ymail.com

ILLINOIS
Patti Gregory-Chang
6919 W. Berwyn Ave.
Chicago, IL  60656-2040
Cell: 773-307-6440
E-mail: pattischang@gmail.com

INDIANA
Ron Brown
6010 Winnpeny Lane
Indianapolis, IN  46220-5253
*NFB OF IN: 317-205-9226
Home: 317-466-7742
Work: 317-327-3923
Cell: 317-213-7031
E-mail: rb15@iquest.net

IOWA
Michael D. Barber
2721 34th St.
Des Moines, IA  50310-5255
Home: 515-284-1569
*Cell: 515-771-8348
E-mail: michael.nfbi@gmail.com

KANSAS
Tom Page
120 East 1st Street, Apt 3C
Wichita, KS  67202
Cell: 316-734-4839
E-mail: topage@swbell.net

KENTUCKY
Cathy Jackson
210 Cambridge Dr.
Louisville, KY  40214-2809
Home: 502-366-2317
E-mail: cathyj1949@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Pam Allen
605 University Blvd.
Ruston, LA  71270-4862
NFB OF LA: 318-251-1511
Home: 318-251-3375
*Work: 318-251-2891
E-mail: pallen@lcb-ruston.com

MAINE
Leon Proctor, Jr.
33 Morse Avenue
Lewiston, Maine  04240
Phone: 207-212-1455
E-mail: leonproctorjr@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Melissa Riccobono
1026 East 36th St.
Baltimore, MD  21218
Home: 410-235-3073
Cell: 443-803-0266
NFB of MD: 410-645-0632
E-mail: melissa@riccobono.us

MASSACHUSETTS
Kyle Shachmut 
104 Ripley St.
Newton Center, MA 02459
Phone: 617-902-0632
E-mail: kshachmut@nfbma.org

MICHIGAN
Larry Posont
7189 Connors Rd.
Munising, MI 49862
Cell: 313-727-3546
E-mail: president.nfb.mi@gmail.com

MINNESOTA
Jennifer Dunnam
100 East 22nd St.
Minneapolis, MN  55404
*NFB OF MN: 612-872-9363
Cell: 612-203-2738
E-mail: jennifer.dunnam1829@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI
Sam Gleese
268 Lexington Ave.
Jackson, MS  39209-5431
Home: 601-969-3352
Cell: 601-259-7321
Work: 601-960-1863
E-mail: sgleese@city.jackson.ms.us

MISSOURI
Gary Wunder
3910 Tropical Lane
Columbia, MO  65202-6205
*Home: 573-874-1774
E-mail: gwunder@earthlink.net

MONTANA
James Aldrich
502 Miles Avenue
Billings, Montana 59101
Phone: 406-698-3729
E-mail: jkaldrich@samobile.net

NEBRASKA
Amy Buresh
6210 Walker Ave.
Lincoln, NE  68507-2468
Home: 402-465-5468
E-mail: amy.buresh74@gmail.com

NEVADA
Rena Smith
1344 N. Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Cell: 702-204-1691
E-mail: realhappygirl1@gmail.com
Web site: www.nfbnevada.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Cassandra McKinney
12 Summer St., Apt. A
Keene, NH 03431
Home: 603-357-4080
Cell: 603-903-5855
E-mail: cemcnabb21@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Joe Ruffalo
254 Spruce St.
Bloomfield, NJ  07003-3644
Home: 973-743-0075
E-mail: nfbnj1@verizon.net

NEW MEXICO
Adelmo Vigil
700 New York Ave.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Home: 575-434-8391
E-mail: avigil74@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Carl Jacobsen
P.O. Box 205666 Sunset Station
Brooklyn, NY  11220
*NFB of NY: 718-567-7821
Home: 718-492-5871
E-mail: office@nfbny.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Gary Ray
18 Sandon Dr.
Asheville, NC  28804
*NFB of NC: 828-505-0299
Home: 828-505-0338
E-mail: ghraynfbofnc@charter.net

NORTH DAKOTA
Duane Iverson
301 4th St. East
Williston, ND  58801
Home: 701-572-3477
Cell: 701-281-1374
E-mail: diverson@midco.net

OHIO
Eric Duffy
P.O. Box 82055
Columbus, OH 43202
Phone: 614-935-6965
E-mail: eduffy@pobox.com

OKLAHOMA
Jeannie Massay
457 N. Blackwelder
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Phone: 405-600-0695
E-mail: jmassay1@cox.net

OREGON
Carla McQuillan
5005 Main St.
Springfield, OR  97478
NFB of OR: 541-653-9153
E-mail: president@nfb-oregon.org

PENNSYLVANIA
James Antonacci
1500 Walnut St., Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA  19102
NFB of PA: 215-988-0888
Home: 215-659-4359
E-mail: president@nfbp.org

PUERTO RICO
Alpidio Rolón
PO Box 9023531
Old San Juan Station
San Juan, PR  00902-3531
NFB OF PR: 787-752-8494
Home: 787-781-9071
E-mail: arguza@attglobal.net

RHODE ISLAND
Grace Pires
69 Fourth St.
East Providence, RI 02914
NFB OF RI: 401-433-2606
Cell: 401-241-8719
E-mail: silvara@cox.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
Parnell Diggs
2584 S. Hwy. 17 Business
Garden City, SC  29576
NFB OF SC: 803-254-3777
Home: 843-215-9056
Work: 843-492-7411
*Cell: 843-267-2018
E-mail: parnell@sccoast.net

SOUTH DAKOTA
Kenneth Rollman
903 Fulton St.
Rapid City, SD  57701
NFB OF SD: 605-721-3311
E-mail: gatorbumps@rushmore.com

TENNESSEE
James Brown
4113 Tea Garden Way
Antioch, TN 37379-3628
Cell: 615-681-8484
E-mail: nfb.tennessee@gmail.com

TEXAS
Kimberly Flores
314 E. Highland Mall Blvd., Ste. 253
Austin, TX 78752
NFB of TX: 512-323-5444
E-mail: kflores@nfbtx.org
Web site: http://www.nfb-texas.org/

UTAH
Mr. Everette Bacon
1751 Park St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Cell: 801-631-8108
Work: 801-323-4372
E-mail: baconev@yahoo.com

VERMONT
Dee Jones
561 E. Hill Rd.
Middlesex, VT  05602-8757
Cell: 802-223-7002
E-mail: deannaljones@comcast.net

VIRGINIA
Fredric K. Schroeder
9522 Lagersfield Circle
Vienna, VA  22181
Home: 703-319-9226
E-mail: fschroeder@sks.com

WASHINGTON
Michael Freeman
3101 NE 87th Ave.
Vancouver, WA  98662-6832
*Home: 360-576-5965

Cell: 360-241-5273
E-mail: k7uij@panix.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Charlene Smyth
401 E. Olive St., Apt. 1-A
Bridgeport, WV  26330
Cell: 304-841-1111
E-mail: cs.nfbwv@frontier.com

WISCONSIN
John Fritz
27824 Nuthatch Rd.
Kendall, WI  54638
*NFB of WI: 608-758-4800
Cell: 608-387-0494
E-mail: johnfritz66@gmail.com

WYOMING
Mr. Kelly Thornbury
4808 Ontario Ave.
Cheyenne WY, 82009
Home: 307-421-8522
E-mail: kthornbury@bresnan.net